A new record

One post a day seems quite hard to maintain when there are those days you are too tired to think.

Hm. In light of that fact, I’m adopting a new format. I’ll post 2 part posts every weekend, and post a minimum of two posts every alternating day. If I’m feeling quite creative then expect the posting to increase.

I expect this new format to be temporary while I regain my full creative powers over Christmas.

As for now, this is it.

My shortest post ever.

2 responses to “A new record

  1. Joel Just Cant Seem To Shut Up Can He? =P

  2. Lol. Who’s this? Sounds like Cheryl.

Leave a Reply

